icon-ablauf icon-arrow-left-thick icon-arrow-right-thick icon-arrow-right-thin icon-close icon-datenportal icon-datenportal icon-hamburgericon-searchicon-studiendesignicon-themenicon-voraussetzungen icon-diversity icon-weights-2 icon-weights-1 icon-support icon-stopwatch icon-puzzle icon-present icon-mirror icon-facts icon-datenschutz icon-zielgruppe icon-nacaps
Kolja Briedis

Dr. Kolja Briedis

Projekct Lead

Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 450 670 - 132
Mail: briedis@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Bernd Martens

Dr. habil. Bernd Martens

Projekct Lead

Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 206 41 77 - 48
Mail: martens@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Antje Wegner

Dr. Antje Wegner

Projekct Lead

Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 206 41 77 - 48
Mail: wegner@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Dominik Adrian

Dominik Adrian

Research Associate | HEI Cooperation and Public Relations

Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 206 41 77 - 34
Mail: adrian@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Hadi Aydin

Hadi Aydin

Software Developer | Data Portal

Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 450 670 - 436
Mail: aydin@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Amrei Fuchs

Amrei Fuchs (on parental leave)

Project Assistant

Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 206 41 77 - 46
Mail: a.fuchs@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Matthias Geils

Matthias Geils

Research Associate | HEI Cooperation, Workshops, Results and Data Portal

Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 206 41 77 - 47
Mail: geils@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Janine Lange

Janine Lange

Research Associate | Survey Design, Results and Data Portal

Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 206 41 77 - 15
Mail: lange@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Almuth Lietz

Almuth Lietz

Research Associate | Survey Design and Data Management

Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 206 41 77 - 54
Mail: lietz@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Susanne Redeke

Susanne Redeke

Project Assistent

Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 450 670 - 106
Mail: redeke@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Uwe Ruß

Uwe Ruß

Research Associate | Survey Design, Sample and Weights

Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 450 670 - 107
Mail: russ@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Andreas Sarcletti

Dr. Andreas Sarcletti

Research Associate | Survey Design and Processing

Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 450 670 - 103
Mail: sarcletti@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Ulrike Schwabe

Ulrike Schwabe

Research Associate | Survey Design and Data Protection

Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 450 670 - 123
Mail: schwabe@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Nacaps

Madeleine Siegel

Project Assistent

Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 206 41 77 - 46
Mail: siegel@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Jakob Tesch

Jakob Tesch

Research Associate | Survey Design and Results

Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 206 41 77 - 49
Mail: tesch@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website