icon-ablauf icon-arrow-left-thick icon-arrow-right-thick icon-arrow-right-thin icon-close icon-datenportal icon-datenportal icon-hamburgericon-searchicon-studiendesignicon-themenicon-voraussetzungen icon-diversity icon-weights-2 icon-weights-1 icon-support icon-stopwatch icon-puzzle icon-present icon-mirror icon-facts icon-datenschutz icon-zielgruppe icon-nacaps
Kolja Briedis

Dr. Kolja Briedis

Project Lead

Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 450 670 - 132
Mail: briedis@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Antje Wegner

Dr. Antje Wegner

Project Lead

Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 206 41 77 - 48
Mail: wegner@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Dominik Adrian

Dominik Adrian

Researcher | HEI Cooperation and Public Relations

Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 206 41 77 - 34
Mail: adrian@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Azeroual

Dr. Otmane Azeroual

Researcher | Data collection to data analysis (data portal)

Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 206 41 77 – 38
Mail: azeroual@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Lara Berroth

Lara Berroth

Researcher | Survey Design and Data Management

Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 450670 - 122
Mail: berroth@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Gesche Brandt

Dr. Gesche Brandt

Researcher | Data Management

Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 450670 - 109
Mail: g.brandt@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Susanne de Vogel

Dr. Susanne de Vogel

Researcher | Survey Design and Data Management

Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 450670 - 137
Mail: devogel@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

André Gottwald

André Gottwald

Researcher | Data Portal

Tel: +49 (0) 30 206 4177-47
Mail: gottwald@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

André Gottwald

Dr. Vanessa K. Jänsch

Researcher | Survey Design

Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 450 670 - 136
Mail: jaensch@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

André Gottwald

Percy Scheller

Researcher | Data Management

Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 450 670 - 414
Mail: scheller@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Teichmann

Carola Teichmann

Project Assistant

Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 450 670 - 146
Mail: teichmann@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website