icon-ablauf icon-arrow-left-thick icon-arrow-right-thick icon-arrow-right-thin icon-close icon-datenportal icon-datenportal icon-hamburgericon-searchicon-studiendesignicon-themenicon-voraussetzungen icon-diversity icon-weights-2 icon-weights-1 icon-support icon-stopwatch icon-puzzle icon-present icon-mirror icon-facts icon-datenschutz icon-zielgruppe icon-nacaps
Kolja Briedis

Dr. Kolja Briedis

Project Lead

Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 450 670 - 132
Mail: briedis@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Antje Wegner

Dr. Antje Wegner

Project Lead

Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 206 41 77 - 48
Mail: wegner@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Dominik Adrian

Dominik Adrian

Research Associate | HEI Cooperation and Public Relations

Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 206 41 77 - 34
Mail: adrian@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Gesche Brandt

Dr. Gesche Brandt

Research Associate | Data Management

Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 450670 - 109
Mail: g.brandt@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Susanne de Vogel

Dr. Susanne de Vogel

Research Associate | Survey Design and Data Management

Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 450670 - 137
Mail: devogel@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Matthias Geils

Matthias Geils

Research Associate | HEI Cooperation, Workshops, Results and Data Portal

Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 206 41 77 - 47
Mail: geils@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Kai Mühleck

Dr. Kai Mühleck

Research Associate | Survey Design and Data Management

Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 450 670 - 156
Mail: muehleck@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Ulrike Schwabe

Ulrike Schwabe

Research Associate | Survey Design and Data Protection

Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 450 670 - 123
Mail: schwabe@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Seifert

Moritz Seifert

Research Associate | Results and Data Portal

Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 206 41 77 - 22
Mail: seifert@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website

Teichmann

Carola Teichmann

Project Assistant

Tel: +49 (0) 511 / 450 670 - 146
Mail: teichmann@dzhw.eu

Profile on DZHW Website